Patient Reviews

How are we doing? for Skin Center of Boston

Patient Feedback

At Skin Center Boston, our first priority is our patients. We value the time they take to provide feedback — positive or otherwise — so we can continue to grow and provide our clients with what they need and want. If you are in the Boston, Sherborn, or Newton area and are searching for a general or cosmetic dermatologist, read below to find out what our valued patients have to say about Dr. Vladyslava Doktor and Skin Center Boston.

If you are one of our valued patients, we encourage you to leave an honest review. Through your review, we can grow as physicians and a treatment center to continue to provide our community with a one-of-a-kind experience.

Filter12 How are we doing?  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2021

Everything was amazing with Skin Center Boston. I was very sad and emotional in the day I had the consultation for all the skin problems I was having and the staff and the Dr. we’re very sweet and warm. It was the only place I got an appointment right way and didn’t take weeks or Even months to be seen. I definitely high recommend Skin Center Boston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2021

Nice staff and doctor. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2021

Nice staff and doctor. Good experience. thank you Emma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

The atmosphere and wonder staff, along with the amazing and knowledgeable care you will receive from Dr. Doktor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

It is nice friendly place, where doctor use modern methods to approach eczema. she also suggested to use accupuncture to speed up recovery of damaged skin. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Loved every minute of the experience from Crisssy to the clinical staff ,everyone was very helpful and patient.will be coming back! I think I just found my new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2021

Loved every minute of the experience from Crisssy to the clinical staff ,everyone was very helpful and patient.will be coming back! I think I just found my new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2021

An authority in dermatology, and explaining my options, I was excited for Dr. Doktor’s solutions. She has an impeccably skilled, expert hand. Warm, & empathically natured, Dr. Doktor clearly loves helping others. Confidence feels good. Skin Center Boston’s beautiful, welcoming team is echoed in the stunning, comfortable environment Dr. Doktor has created. Positively looking forward to the future. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2021

Doctor Doktor was patient, kind, and informative. Her practice itself is beautiful and her front of house staff is informative and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

An authority in dermatology, and explaining my options, I was excited for Dr. Doktor’s solutions. She has an impeccably skilled, expert hand. Warm, & empathically natured, Dr. Doktor clearly loves helping others. Confidence feels good. Skin Center Boston’s beautiful, welcoming team is echoed in the stunning, comfortable environment Dr. Doktor has created. Positively looking forward to the future. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Doktor was super helpful. She explained treatment in detail and offered me options that better suit my lifestyle. Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2021

Therapeutic , Informative ... Dr. Vladislav good listener and patience to my needs. I felt very comfortable and she explained to me I never knew about my skin. I learned a lot for one visit check this place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.