Patient Reviews

How are we doing? for Skin Center Boston

Patient Feedback

At Skin Center Boston, our first priority is our patients. We value the time they take to provide feedback — positive or otherwise — so we can continue to grow and provide our clients with what they need and want. If you are in the Boston, Sherborn, or Newton area and are searching for a general or cosmetic dermatologist, read below to find out what our valued patients have to say about Dr. Vladyslava Doktor and Skin Center Boston.

If you are one of our valued patients, we encourage you to leave an honest review. Through your review, we can grow as physicians and a treatment center to continue to provide our community with a one-of-a-kind experience.

Filter37 How are we doing?  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2020

Very quick doctor but it’s because she knows her stuff. Explained quickly, prescribed a medication and my skin allergy cleared up immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2020

The office is always clean and efficient. I have never had to wait very long when visiting the Dermatology specialists. Dr. Doktor was very friendly and thorough in my annual skin exam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2020

So sweet, compassionate and very honest. She reassured me and made me very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr. Doktor and her staff treated me so well. I was having a rough morning and have been dealing with this skin issue for weeks. They could sense it and spent lots of time with me and reassured me that I would get better. The doctor was able to quickly diagnose and prescribe the necessary meds. Looking forward to my follow-up appointment in a couple weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2020

Very nice place and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2020

I liked very much to see how polite all the stuff was, and Dr. Vladys was very kind and explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2020

So happy she was honest my hair is healthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2020

The visit was great the doctor is very well spoken and took her time with me, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2020

Loved the detail and look of the office space. Staff was nice and nurse and doctor as well. I wasn't expecting an extensive look at my issue but more confirmation which i got with my skin irritation/rash. The prescribed medication has been doing great and alleviated a lot of the issues i had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Pleasent visit, staff was efficent and friendly, wait for the physician was short, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2020

Highly professional and thorough. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 08, 2020

Smoothie process and very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2020

Loved her! Answered all my questions. I want to go back as often as I can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 19, 2020

LOVE! My first dermatologist experience/annual skin screening and this office and it’s professionals did not disappoint. I was able to ask all of my questions and was given great suggestions and and a bag with samples to try when I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 17, 2020

She is a kind and knowledgeable doctor with a very comforting bedside manner. I have large and extremely painful keloids on my chest and shoulders; anyone with this condition knows how difficult it is to find a good dermatologist to administer a treatment that works. In less than a month Dr. Doktor’s treatment plan has almost eliminated my daily pain, and I am so thankful to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 08, 2020

She was amazing and showed unparallel careness for her patients. Would recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2020

Very professional, friendly, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 29, 2020

Very nice and addressed my concerns promptly. I was nervous so I rushed a bit but she answered the questions I could manage to form and I will definitely return to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 29, 2020

I was in town and had an allergic reaction so searched for a dermatologist on ZocDocs. Dr. Doktor had good reviews and availablilty so I went to see her. I am very glad that I did so as it was such a pleasant experience. The front desk staff was very welcoming and nice. After a short wait I was taken into an exam room and the nurse practioner patiently went over all my medical history and problem I was having. The doctor came in right after. Dr. Doktor is so nice and spent time listening to my problem then explaining her diagnosis. She is very caring and showed concern when doing a biopsy. She was very thorough and informative and genuinely cared about what might be going on with me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Doktor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2020

She was very kind and got straight to the point. Over all great experience and can’t wait to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2020

Very professional, empathetic, and thorough. She listened to all my concerns and helped me create a plan. I feel very grateful to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2020

Caring and attentive doctor supported by a friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and easy visit. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

It was a good visit. Everyone was cordial & helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

Fantastic service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

It was good fast service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

As always she puts me at ease and really cares about how I am feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

Great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

I truly enjoyed the visit. The doctor was very patient in making sure I fully understood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

Definitely recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 22, 2019

It was a great experience. From the front desk to the seeing the doctor. Everything was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2019

Was very happy with the thoroughness of the whole process. We worked on solutions for my problem, and I really feel like I’m in good hands. Very appreciative. Both the doctor and nurse were extremely kind and listened to everything I had to say. I would definitely recomend this practice to anyone dealing with eczema. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 19, 2019

Longtime client of the practice but first time with Dr. D and I truly enjoyed my experience and found her to be warm, wise, and patient. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Doktor was friendly, patient and helpful to listen and evaluate my concerns. Wait time was very short (under 5 minutes), office is clean and with a very comfortable feel, and all of the staff were friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2019

Today was my first visit with Dr. Doktor and she is the sweetest person you’ll ever meet. Her staff are all very nice as well. She‘s knowledgeable and was very attentive and caring towards my issue. I am going back to see her in two weeks for a follow up. She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 08, 2019

The staff was very professional. Dr. Doktor was awesome. I had a great overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 03, 2019

I was in town and had an allergic reaction so searched for a dermatologist on ZocDocs. Dr. Doktor had good reviews and availablilty so I went to see her. I am very glad that I did so as it was such a pleasant experience. The front desk staff was very welcoming and nice. After a short wait I was taken into an exam room and the nurse practioner patiently went over all my medical history and problem I was having. The doctor came in right after. Dr. Doktor is so nice and spent time listening to my problem then explaining her diagnosis. She is very caring and showed concern when doing a biopsy. She was very thorough and informative and genuinely cared about what might be going on with me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Doktor.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2019

Very cool office More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.